After you purchase your first Wiretap subscription, it will renew automatically. You will get charged the full cost of your subscription at the beginning of each billing cycle. To avoid charges, you should cancel your subscription before the start of the next billing cycle.
You may request a full refund within 48 hours of the initial purchase. To get a refund, send us a request at [email protected] with order information.
Please note that you are only eligible for a refund if it’s been less than 48 hours since you made an initial in-app purchase. No refund will be issued if you cancel your subscription after the renewal date unless applicable laws provide otherwise.
You can easily cancel your subscription before the next billing cycle starts to avoid being billed.
Please be aware that you can cancel automatic payments on PayPal by navigating to “Settings” in your account or contacting us at [email protected].